Management Team Headquarter

Marco Koch
President
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
marco.koch@optrel.com

Peter Eicher
Chief Sales Officer
+41 71 987 42 21 (tel)
peter.eicher@optrel.com

Robert Heinl
Area Sales Manager Germany South & Austria
+49 151 678 360 15 (m)
robert.heinl@optrel.com

Michele Jacobelli
Sales Manager Italy
+39 393 8696 448 (m)
mjacobelli@optrel.com

Andrew Knott
Sales Manager United Kingdom, Island, Australia, New Zealand
+44 (0)78 415 999 82 (m)
andy.knott@optrel.com 

Vasiliy Rastvorov
Sales Manager Russia, Belarus und Kazakhstan

+7 915 022 40 53 (m)
vrastvorov@optrel.com

Peter Oberstrass
Sales Manager Switzerland, Asia & MEA
+41 71 987 4226 (tel)
peter.oberstrass@optrel.com

Klaus Stark
Sales Director Germany
+49 175 2443531 (m)
kstark@optrel.com

Dimitri Jorch
Sales Manager Germany North
+49 151 176 135 32 (m)
dimitri.jorch(at)optrel.com

Holger Hartmann
Sales Manager West Germany,
BeNeLux, Scandinavia
+49 160 946 397 77 (m)
holger.hartmann@optrel.com

Cédrik Magnier
Sales Manager France
+33 6 82 76 06 83 (tel)
cmagnier@optrel.com

Laurent Boy
Sales Manager France
+33 768 144 881 (tel)
laurent.boy@optrel.com

Jan Kafka
Sales Manager eastern Europe
+420 773 03 33 55 (m)
jkafka@optrel.com

Maximilien Vitte
Sales Director for South Europe, Middle East and Africa
+33 616 650 518 (m)
max.vitte@optrel.com

Mitesh Kumar Shukla
Business Manager India
+91 96679 42555 (m)
salesindia@optrel.com

Patryk Nowicki
Area Sales Manager Poland
+48 66 60 94 034 (m)
patryk.nowicki@optrel.com

Inside Sales & Quality Management

Nadja Hanser
Customer Service Representative
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
nadja.hanser@optrel.com

Gianluca Margherito
Customer Service Representative
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
gianluca.margherito@optrel.com

Andreas Gasser
Head of Quality Management  
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 98 (fax)
andreas.gasser@optrel.com

Product Management & Marketing

Peter Deutsch
Head of Product Management
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
peter.deutscht@optrel.com

Branka Miljanovic
Head of Marketing
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
branka.miljanovic@optrel.com

Samuel Schöb
Online Marketing
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
samuel.schoeb@optrel.com

optrel inc. USA

Grant Cooper 
CEO Optrel Inc. USA
+1 401-398-7240 (tel)
+1 401-398-2740 (fax)
grant.cooper@optrel.com

Tiana Kibbe 
Marketing and Customer Service Representative, Americas
+1 401-398-7240 (tel)
+1 401-398-2740 (fax)
tiana.kibbe@optrel.com

Jeffrey Iley
Regional Sales Manager Southeastern US
+1 423-508-4615 (c)
jeffrey.iley@optrel.com